Affordable Principles With Cathy Macaione Premiere Episode
  
Thursday, October 06, 2011

11:30 AM - 12:15 PM (Eastern Time)
Show in My Timezone
Affordable Principles Details

•Dates: Thursdays, October 6th – December 29th (No broadcast on Thanksgiving)
•Time: 11:30 am Eastern, 10:30 am Central, 9:30 am Mountain, 8:30 Pacific
•Register: Affordable Principles
•Level: All
•Length: 12 episodes, 45 minutes each
•Subscription: Receive all 12, 45-minute episodes for only $298 (that’s just $24.83 per episode!) OR purchase individual episodes at $39.95 each
•Sponsor:
Please fill-in the following fields to register for this meeting:
First Name: (Required)
Last Name: (Required)
E-mail Address:
(Required)
Select a Password: <b>Password</b><br/>You must pick a password to use when you login to this event.
(Required)
Address:
(Required)
City:
(Required)
State:
(Required)
Zip:
(Required)
Phone:
(Required)
Organization:
(Required)
Job Title:
(Required)
Comments:
Please select from one of the following options. Sign me up for:
(Required)
IMPORTANT NOTE: If you don’t receive your registration confirmation within 30 minutes of registering for the show please email support@multifamilyprotv or call 727.940.5211. Please write this information down before you hit the complete registration button.

Your registration confirmation will also include a link to download the workbook.

To watch our broadcasts, you’re going to need:
? A relatively recent operating system (e.g. Win XP, Vista, 7 or Mac OS)
? Speakers or a working headphone jack (dial-in audio isn’t available)
? The latest version of Java
? The latest version of your browser (IE, FireFox, or Chrome)
? A high-speed internet connection
? Cookies enabled
More detailed requirements are available at http://multifamilyprotv.com/show-login/q-a/, and links to perform a system test and measure your Internet speed will be provided in the confirmation e-mail you’ll receive immediately upon registration.
Your e-mail address and personal information are confidential and will not be sold or rented.